Contact

Contact Information

Kustavi Municipal Office
Keskustie 7, 23360 KUSTAVI

The municipal office is open on weekdays from 8.15 am to 4.00 pm. Due to the sliding working hours, the officials are most likely to be met from 9 am to 3 pm.

There is a library on the ground floor of the Kustavi municipal office. The library has its own entrance.

Contact Us

Exchange: (02) 842 6600 (The exchange number is open weekdays from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.)

Our email addresses are in the format: firstname.lastname@kustavi.fi

Our general email address is: Kustavi @ kustavi.fi

You can see the staff information summarized below.

Municipal Office

Contact information for the municipality of Kustavi

Nimi Nimike Puh Sähköposti Soittoajat Kuvaus
Youth Community center 044 7426 662 nuorisotalo@kustavi.fi Number in use during the winter season
Veijo Katara Mayor 050 0785 324 rauno.peltola@kustavi.fi
Tuula Leino Responsible nurse 050 0778 124 tuula.leino@kustavi.fi
Tourist information Tourist counselor 044 7426 620 matkailuneuvonta@kustavi.fi Wed-Sat 10am to 6pm Sun 10am to 4pm
Technical industry on-call service On-call property manager 044 3838 822

Urgent notifications

Markus Malmelin Leisure Secretary 050 5759 121 markus.malmelin@kustavi.fi

Leisure and tourism
Sports and youth affairs
Outreaching youth work
Association Coordinator
Premises for rent

Library Library 044 7426 630 kirjasto@kustavi.fi
Kivimaa school 044 7426 623
Kaisa Olari Principal 044 7426 628 kaisa.olari@kustavi.fi
Jussi Lehto Building Inspector 050 0740 006 jussi.lehto@kustavi.fi Phone hours Mon 12: 00-15: 00 and Wed 12: 00-15: 00.

Construction and land use.

Johanna Nurmi Office official, technical operation 044 7062 023 johanna.nurmi@kustavi.fi On holiday 13.12.2021-14.1.2022.

For example, permit application forms, map extracts, formula descriptions, law enforcement certificates, billing matters, start-up notices, numbering changes at addresses. Get a property ID to expedite transactions.

Jenni Leppänen Director of Early Childhood Education 044 7374 895 jenni.leppanen@kustavi.fi
Jari Nerjanto Director of municipal construction 044 7423 360 jari.nerjanto@kustavi.fi
Jaalakoti 040 0229 375 jaalakoti@kustavi.fi
Home care (emergency) 050 3428 855 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Food services central kitchen 044 7426 633
Daycare center Hilla's 0-3 years old 044 7426 614
Daycare center Karpalo's and pre-school education 3-5 years old 044 3500 579
Central office Registry and advice 02 8426 600 kustavi@kustavi.fi 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Anna Leimola Librarian and Secretary of Culture 044 7426 630 anna.leimola@kustavi.fi
Anja Nuppumäki Data Protection Officer 044 7426 613 anja.nuppumaki@kustavi.fi
Aino Hynninen Social Director 050 3388 351 aino.hynninen@kustavi.fi
Afternoon club 044 5480 651

Contact information outside the organization

Nimi Nimike Puh Sähköposti Soittoajat Kuvaus
Taivassalo yhtenäiskoulu Ihattulantie 8, 23310 Taivassalo
Susanna Puottula Environmental Manager 040 7253 929 susanna.puottula@uusikaupunki.fi
Southwest Finland Rescue Department 02 2633 1505
Sirkka Rantala Business Specialist (Ely Center) 02 9502 2742 sirkka.rantala@ely-keskus.fi
Production animal and horse emergency services 06 0004 1451
Petri Puustinen Rural Manager 050 3873 352 petri.puustinen@vehmaa.fi
Minna Boström Executive Director (I samma Båt - leader) 040 0718 913 minna.bostrom@sameboat.fi
Marjo Stark Secretary of the Environment 044 0515 778 seija.niskala@uusikaupunki.fi Seija Niskala works as a substitute until 14.8.2022. Tel. 044 051 5778.
Kimmo Alitalo Real estate manager 044 7544 600 kimmo.alitalo@isannointiwarma.fi
Kaisa Nivola Director of Environmental Health 044 3556 810
02 8451 2710
kaisa.nivola@uusikaupunki.fi
Jarkko Nieminen / Remeo Oy Management of the Viherlahti waste station 040 0878 517 jarno@helistola.fi
Esa Kerkola Entrepreneurship Advisor (Ukipolis) 044 5063 787 esa.kerkola@ukipolis.fi
Erja Pullinen Sanitary inspector 044 7005 709
Elina Naaralainen / Remeo Oy Billing 044 7426 604 jatehuolto@kustavi.fi
Ari Suojanen / Remeo Oy Transport inquiries and changes 02 8559 90 jatehuolto@helistola.fi